NR Groups

Join a Natural Rest Group! These are FREE support groups that happen throughout the week online with people from all over the world who are using Scott Kiloby’s work to recover from addiction. Families and people with loved ones struggling with addiction are welcome too.

 

 

 

Natural Rest for Addiction and other online groups

Natural Rest groups are free peer-support groups based on Scott Kiloby’s Natural Rest for Addiction: A Radical Approach to Recovery Through Mindfulness and Awareness.

Natural Rest peer support groups are free. There is a small cost for the facilitator led inquiry groups.

Convert to your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

 

 

Monday

Natural Rest Come As You Are: 7PM UK, Colm Burgoyne, blueburgoyne@gmail.com

Come as you are is an open invitation to explore natural rest together. Contact Colm for the Zoom link.

Natural Rest: 6 PM Eastern, women only group, Lane Ledoux. Contact laneledoux@gmail.com We offer each other a space to tell our truth, practice compassion, be vulnerable and heard without judgment.

Group inquiry: 5PM Pacific https://zoom.us/j/187210752, $10 each, Mari Eckhoff Tveito and Wayne Hayden-Moreland. Info mari.tveito@gmail.com


 

Tuesday

Loving Our Bodies, Loving Ourselves, A Support Group for Women Using Self-Inquiry with Sumitra Judith Burton, 10AM Pacific, 90 minutes. $10 per week, first one free https://zoom.us/j/824987447 judith.sumitra@gmail.com

 

Natural Rest for addiction – at 10am
Contact Robert Butler- 703-927-6549
Club Hope
9209 center st.
Manassas Va. 20110


 

Wednesday

Natural Rest: 2PM Eastern. Over The Hump Group, Robert Butler rlb471@verizon.net

Group inquiry: Noon UK / 1:00pm CET https://zoom.us/j/187210752, $10 each, Mari Eckhoff Tveito and Wayne Hayden-Moreland. Info mari.tveito@gmail.com


 

Thursday

Natural Rest: 8PM Eastern. Check In, Robert Butler rlb471@verizon.net

Natural Rest: Sexual compulsions, 90 min. Contact greg@restingawareness.com


 

Friday

Natural Rest: 10AM Pacific 1PM Eastern 6PM UK, Susan Foster, drsusankfoster@hotmail.com Using Living Inquiries with trauma showing up in dreams.


 

Daily Natural Rest practice group every day at 8AM Eastern 30 minutes, free, with Lynn Fraser, lynnfraserstillpoint@gmail.com Zoom link http://zoom.us/j/645904638

Kiloby Center alumni weekly aftercare groups: contact info@kilobycenter.com


 

 

For current information on the groups, courses and monthly events, click here: http://www.livinginquiries.com/events/