test

Online Events

The following events are all online.  They include telecasts, courses and other events offered by Scott and/or the Senior Facilitators.

A Radical Approach to Recovery from Addiction

  • Date: Saturday July 8, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT /17.00 UK / 18:00 CET
  • Location: Zoom
  • Venue: Zoom

A Radical Approach to Recovery from Addiction An Online Discussion Saturday July 8, 2017  9:00 PDT/ 12:00 EDT /17.00 UK /... Read More



Women Journey Together

  • Date: Oct 30, Nov 13, Dec 4
  • Time: 12-2pm EST
  • Facilitator: Lisa Meuser

Facilitator: Lisa Meuser   A deepening course, Just for women. Women often request “women’s only” deepening courses. This makes sense because... Read More



A deepening course: Embodiment and Writing.

  • Date: Nov 5, 19, 26
  • Time: 12-2pm EST
  • Facilitator: Lisa Meuser

Facilitator: Lisa Meuser   Embodiment is about being fully present with the “here and now” of life. In this Embodiment Deeping Course we’ll... Read More